We are the new kids on the block, freshly installed in the Rhône Valley. In fact, we have been working for other wineries in the area since 2011, but the  idea of starting our own winery has now become a reality with 2016 vintage

 

 

Our winery is located in Lemps, in the northern Rhône, between Lyon and Avignon. We have vineyards in Saint JosephCornasCollines RhodaniennesCôtes du Rhône Villages Massif d'Uchaux and Sainte Cécile, as well as in Côtes du Rhône

 

We look forward to guide you through our wines and welcome you on our land.

Nelly, Arnaud, Augustin and Margot.

Discover our Wines

Our Pledge

Our pledge is multiple, first towards ourselves for the adventure and the challengesthat creating a winery from scratch represents.

Then, towards our children, for whom we want to build tools and jewels they will be proud of.

Finally, towards everyone today and the future generations, for whom we make wines that fully respect the environment, the nature of soils and the ecosystems

Our Cuisine

Because we truly like and appreciate eating, we cook, we are interested in the nature of what we eat, and even about the History of cuisine. We share with you our recipes, culinary surprises and discoveries, table moments... Check our blog.

And because the temptation of food indulgence was too strong, we made our wines tributes to the 'bons-vivants' of all times.

Our Boutique

In progress. 

You'll find our first wine for sale from the autumn 2018.

 



Follow our steps through Biodynamie

Discover Biodynamie with us. We started to plant our first blocks in spring 2016. We work organically, no chemical input of any sort in our vines. Our current step is to convert to biodynamic little by little. Little by little because, if the idea makes sense for us, the understanding, learning and action will take time. We are novice, and would like to share our progress, hoping it will become a real platform to exchange. So if you have ideas, advices, questions, we'll be glad to hear them and share together! Check our blog...

Nous sommes les petits nouveaux, fraîchement installés dans la vallée du Rhône. En réalité, nous avons travaillé pour des domaines locaux depuis 2011, mais l'idée de monter notre propre domaine a fait son chemin pour devenir réalité en 2016

  

Notre domaine est situé à Lemps, en Rhône septentrional, entre Lyon et Avignon. Nous avons des vignes en Saint JosephCornasCollines RhodaniennesCôtes du Rhône Villages Massif d'Uchaux et Sainte Cécile, ainsi qu'en Côtes du Rhône

  

Nous avons hâte de vous faire découvrir nos vins et de vous accueillir sur nos terres.

Nelly, Arnaud, Augustin et Margot

Découvrez nos Vins

Notre engagement

Notre engagement est multiple, tout d'abord envers nous-mêmes pour l'aventure et les défis que monter un domaine de zéro représente.

Ensuite, envers nos enfants, pour qui nous souhaitons construire un outil et des joyaux dont ils seront fiers.

Enfin, envers tous aujourd'hui et les futures générations, pour qui nous faisons des vins respectueux de l'environnement, de la nature des sols et des écosystèmes

Grands Gourmands

Parce que nous sommes gourmands, de vrais gourmands, nous cuisinons, nous intéressons à la nature ce qu'on mange, et même à l'Histoire de la cuisine. Nous partageons avec vous des recettes, des surprises et découvertes culinaires, des moments de table... Visitez notre blog.

Et parce que la tentation de gourmandise était trop forte, nous faisons de nos vins des hommages aux bons-vivants de tous temps.

Notre Boutique

 

Notre e-boutique est ouverte

Pour l'instant nous livrons uniquement en France, mais contactez nous pour une livraison à l'international. 

 



Suivez nos progrès en Biodynamie

Découvrez la Biodynamie avec nous. Nous avons commencé à planter nos premières parcelles au printemps 2016. Nous travaillons en biologique, aucun intrant chimique de quelque sorte que ce soit dans nos vignes. Nous passons petit à petit en biodynamie. Petit à petit car si l'idée est évidente pour nous, la compréhension, l'apprentissage et la mise en action va se faire dans le temps. Toutes nos terres sont travaillées en biodynamie.

Nous sommes novices, et souhaitons partager avec vous nos avancées, en espérant que cela devienne une réelle plateforme d'échanges. Si vous avez des idées, des conseils, des questions, nous serons ravis de les entendre et de d'échanger ensemble! RDV sur notre blog...